Our Leadership Team

Kathy Fisher Chief Executive Officer kathy@wmaymca.org Ext. 5038
Deborah Stockhausen Executive Assistant deborah@wmaymca.org Ext. 5039
Regina Benson Senior Staff Accountant regina@wmaymca.org Ext. 5041
Hilary Collins Senior Program Director hilary@wmaymca.org Ext. 5044
Joe Costantino Chief Financial & Development Officer joe@wmaymca.org Ext. 5055
Brenda DeNure Membership and Service Delivery Ambassador brenda@wmaymca.org Ext. 5042
Renee Dorn Director of Human Resources renee@wmaymca.org Ext. 5043
Sammie Fleming Associate Director of Aquatics samantha@wmaymca.org Ext. 5046
Matt Garifo Director of Competitive Swimming matt@wmaymca.org Ext. 5047
Allison Gidich Aquatic Coordinator allison@wmaymca.org Ext. 5048
Kathy Lamia Senior Fitness Director kathylamia@wmaymca.org Ext. 5049
Monica McCann Family/Membership Engagement Coordinator monica@wmaymca.org Ext. 5054
Jessica Mullan Youth Services Coordinator jessica@wmaymca.org Ext. 5061
Jennifer Patrick Senior Youth Services Director jennifer@wmaymca.org Ext. 5057
Ann Marie Peterson Associate Director of Health and Wellness annmarie@wmaymca.org Ext. 5064
Debbie Popek Senior Youth Services Programs Associate debbie@wmaymca.org Ext. 5058
Lou Popek Maintenance Supervisor lou@wmaymca.org Ext. 5062
Mina Rofael Health & Wellness Director mina@wmaymca.org Ext. 5059
Linh Thauvin Membership Director linh@wmaymca.org Ext. 5040
Kaitlyn Totter Communications Director kaitlyn@wmaymca.org Ext. 5060